Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, April 24 - 07:21 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 Next >>
Local Agents - found 13 agents
Mary-Louise Johns
Agency: Talk Property Ltd T/A Harcourts Taupo MREINZ
Phone: 07 378 1112
Mobile: 027 554 4149
After Hours:
Email: mary-louise@harcourtstaupo.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Juliette Jagger
Agency: Harcourts Real Estate Taupo (Talk Property Ltd)
Phone: 073781112
Mobile: 021953350
After Hours:
Email: juliette@harcourtstaupo.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sharni Mackintosh
Agency: Sotheby's Taupo
Phone: + 64 6 877 8199
Mobile: 021 143 9796
After Hours:
Email: sharni.mackintosh@tauposothebysrealty.com

view this salesperson's property
Kim Fraser
Agency: Sotheby's Taupo
Phone:
Mobile: 021 404 935
After Hours: (07) 377 0920
Email: kfraser@sothebys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Ferguson
Agency: LJ Hooker Taupo
Phone:
Mobile: 021 546 430
After Hours:
Email: jferguson.taupo@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Penny Lyons
Agency: Sotheby's Taupo
Phone:
Mobile: +64 21 248 8130
After Hours:
Email: penny.lyons@sothebysrealty.com

view this salesperson's property
Tina Baker
Agency: Lake Taupo Real Estate New Zealand MREINZ
Phone: 64 7 378 1112
Mobile: 0274 543 929
After Hours: 07 377 3934
Email: tina@harcourtstaupo.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bill Drysdale
Agency: LJ Hooker Holdings LTD MERINZ
Phone: 07 378 3357
Mobile: 0274 737 474
After Hours:
Email: bdrysdale.taupo@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cliff Morgan
Agency: Talk Property Ltd
Phone: 07 378 1112
Mobile: 021 321 502
After Hours:
Email: cliff@harcourtstaupo.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Annette Cameron
Agency: Harcourts Taupo
Phone:
Mobile: 021 1109590
After Hours:
Email: annette@harcourtstaupo.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us